Contact

Club Location: 181-183 Challenger Parade, City Beach, WA 6015, Australia
Mailing Address: PO Box 387 Scarborough WA 6922, Australia
Office Phone: (08) 9385 9232

Office Hours

  • Monday – Friday : 9am-2pm
  • Saturday: 9am -12pm
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Public Holidays: Closed

Shop Hours

  • Sunday 8.30-10am

 

Office Contact

Club Manager Patrick Anderson Loake citymanager@cityofperthslsc.com.au
Administrator/Membership Officer Kylie Leaman kyliel@cityofperthslsc.com.au
Receptionist/Venue Coordinator Rachael Hughes rachaelh@cityofperthslsc.com.au
Project Manager Narelle Pyne narellep@cityofperthslsc.com.au
Bar Manager Sonya Orso sonyao@cityofperthslsc.com.au
Gym Coordinator Matthew Whinnen gym@cityofperthslsc.com.au

 

Executive Committee Contact

 
President Stephen Carrick

President@cityofperthslsc.com.au

Vice President Peter Scott

Vicepresident@cityofperthslsc.com.au

Director of Finance Damien Van Pelt

Finance@cityofperthslsc.com.au

Director of Surf Sports Linda Walker

Surfsports@cityofperthslsc.com.au

Director of Beach Operations Helen Loake

Beachoperations@cityofperthslsc.com.au

Director of Member Services Robert Harper

Memberservices@cityofperthslsc.com.au

Director of Junior Activities Andrew Young

junioractivities@cityofperthslsc.com.au

Director of Building Services Ian Scott

Building@cityofperthslsc.com.au

Director of Youth Angela Razvi

Youth@cityofperthslsc.com.au

 

Position Holders Contact

Club Captain Gabrielle Murphy
Education Co-ordinator Matthew Slattery
Surf Sports Officer Assistant Ben Carrick
Patrol Officer Graham Wimbridge
First Aid Officer Natalie Speer
Board Captain Andrew Walker
R&R/March Past Coach Ian Scott
Coaching Co-ordinator Andrew Walker
Head Water Coach Rick Turner
Water Coach Greg Mickle
Ski Captains Eddie Gibbs & Murray Hughes
Beach Coach Leigh Buchan
Youth Coach Andrew Walker
Water Coach David Locke
Boat Captain Mal Lowther
Historians Ian and Sue Scott
Constitution Committee Kevin Hogg, Ian Scott, Sue Scott
Shop Co-ordinator Sophie Wulff, Alisa Pearson